TYPO3 CMS

Enable automatic clear front-end cache (after saving)

Edit the backend user and paste the following line to the TSconfig field:

# Clear cache after saving
TCEMAIN.clearCacheCmd = all
# Don't forget to add this to the user TSconfig of the Editor backend user group
# options.clearCache.all = 1
# options.clearCache.pages = 1